Our Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Katherine Joyce, Bernstein Shur

Vice President

Staci Nisbett, Management Research Group


Ann Randall, WEX


Mike Wallace, Emory Online


Board Members

Kris Dorer, Bet Ha’am

David Houle, Berry Dunn

Holly Lancaster, Solidus Technical

Jim Kupel, Crescendo Consulting

Heather Petrlik, Homemaker

Page Beecher, Strategic Media

Elizabeth Lanoue, Community Volunteer

Jennifer Steele-Skillings, Community Volunteer


Board meetings are held monthly.

The Annual Meeting and officer elections are held annually in March.